Thursday, October 15, 2009

Melbourne Dramatists' New Writing Award 2009

And the award goes to….

The Melbourne Dramatists New Writing Award, supported by the Melbourne Theatre Company was presented at the Melbourne Fringe Festival Awards on Saturday 10th October at Trades Hall.

The winner of the 2009 award is:

Tom Holloway for his play And No More Shall We Part


Highly Commended:

A Black Joy by Declan Greene

Yuri Wells by Benedict Hardie



Thank you to everyone who submitted an entry into the award.    

For more info about the Melbourne Fringe Festival go to:

No comments:

Post a Comment